Hoofdbestuur


 

Voorzitter: Paul Gerritsen ta-gerritsen@hetnet.nl
Penningmeester: Cherry Strating  strating@zeelandnet.nl
Sectretaris: Pieter Moll  pmoll@live.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris: Erik Versluis 06-22463841 eversluis@zeelandnet.nl
Technische zaken senioren: Robert Mast 0113-371221 hrmast@zeelandnet.nl
Sponsorzaken: Pieter Moll  pmoll@live.nl
Ontvangst bestuurskamer: Henk Peet 0113-301890 hjpeet@zeelandnet.nl
Onderhoud: Leo Koole 06-51257740 leokoole@zeelandnet.nl
Jeugdzaken: Kees Geldof  06-31790557 keesgeldof@zeelandnet.nl
 
Kantinezaken: Theo de Visser 06-19858709 tjdv@zeelandnet.nl
Consul: Huib Vermeule 0113-371121 vermeuleh@zeelandnet.nl
Kantine Bevelanders: 0113-372010
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.